Unofficial Nagrand Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Finally hit lvl 50

+2
Olimar
Icystra
6 posters

Go down

Finally hit lvl 50 Empty Finally hit lvl 50

Post  Icystra Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:04 pm

Hi,

Im new to wow really and this is the first time i've got a char to lvl 50 what are going to be my options and what will i be expecting as i advance to lvl 60,70 and 80.

would really like to know, been wondering for awhile now.

Thanks

Icystra
Icystra
Icystra
Junior
Junior

Back to top Go down

Finally hit lvl 50 Empty Re: Finally hit lvl 50

Post  Olimar Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:20 pm

Save all the money you get, you will need it for flying. Also, don't make a death knight, there is far too many already Sad
Olimar
Olimar
Admin
Admin

https://nagrandforum.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Lorlina Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:06 pm

Don't worry about him, he's just trying to fend off new rivals, he's a Death Knight himself Very Happy
Lorlina
Lorlina
Master
Master

Back to top Go down

Post  Olimar Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:25 pm

<.<

>.>

<.> No...

>.< Now its obvious.
Olimar
Olimar
Admin
Admin

https://nagrandforum.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Harmonious Wed Jul 28, 2010 11:21 pm

gratz on 50. Very Happy

Oli has given you some good advice about death knights imo. It's more rewarding to get a char from 1-80. You can always make a DK later. Also, you tend to forget about your original char once you get into DKs.

I find levelling from 50-60 a pain. My advice would be to get through the dark portal as soon as you hit 58. Good luck.

Harmonious
Advanced
Advanced

Back to top Go down

Post  Miako Wed Jul 28, 2010 11:31 pm

Ditto what they said ^

and gz Very Happy
Miako
Miako
Advanced
Advanced

http://www.weruletherealm.yolasite.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Icystra Thu Jul 29, 2010 7:48 am

HAHA Olimar is wants all the death knight glory to himself hahah.